The Friends of Silver Springs State Park 

Citizen Support Organization - celebrating our 10th year in 2015!

Executive Board Members

Board Members


Norm Yeagle

Vice President

Mike Kellog


Candy Taggart


Dick Donaldson

To Contact a board Member please utilize email:

Barbara Schwartz

Marianne Marcoux

Norm Yeagle

Walter Nickerson

Dave Rossiter

Mike Kellog

Dick Donaldson

Terry Dickensheet

Jane Kaufman IPP

Yvonne Johnson